Wendt's on the Lake Specials

NOTICE: Specials are Subject to Change without notice

Tuesday - May 22

Brat Burger with Mozzarella and Sauerkraut on Pretzel Bun

Thursday - May 24

Stuffed Meatloaf served with Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Vegetable, and Dinner Roll

Tuesday - May 29

Smothered Turkey Sandwich served with Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, and Vegetable

Thursday - May 31

Liver & Onions with Bacon served with Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Vegetable, and Roll

Tuesday - June 5

Meatball Sub served with Choice of Potato

Thursday - June 7

Philly Cheese Steak with Choice of Potato

Tuesday - June 12

2 - Sloppy Joe's with Choice of Potato

Thursday - June 14

Spaghetti & Meatballs, Garden Salad, Garlic Breadstick

Tuesday - June 19

Texas Chicken (Topped with Cheddar, Onion Ring, & Side of BBQ), Choice of Potato

Thursday - June 21

Chicken Alfredo served with Garden Salad and Garlic Breadstick

Tuesday - June 26

Prime Stew, Garden Salad, Dinner Roll

Thursday - June 28

Liver & Onions with Bacon served with Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Vegetable, and Roll