Wendt's on the Lake Specials

NOTICE: Specials are Subject to Change without notice

Tuesday - June 27

Prime Tips over Noodles served with Vegetable and Dinner Roll

Thursday - June 29

Liver & Onions with Bacon served with Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Vegetable, and Roll

Tuesday - July 4

Perch Sliders served with Choice of Potato

Thursday - July 6

Summer Fantasy Salad, Roll

Tuesday - July 11

1/2# Mushroom and Swiss Burger with Choice of Potato

Thursday - July 13

Chicken and Spinach Ravioli, Garden Salad, Garlic Breadstick

Tuesday - July 18

Brat Burger with Cheese and Sauerkraut on Pretzel Roll, Choice of Potato

Thursday - July 20

Wild Rice on Lettuce Bed topped with BBQ Pulled Pork, Roll

Tuesday - July 25

Sorry! No special today due to EAA.

Thursday - July 27

Sorry! No special today due to EAA.